Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

English Western State Championship

The English Western State Championship Show (SCS) is the final event of the season where each of the Regions will send their top 10 riders.

There are five categories that make up the competition. Halter, English, Western, Ranch and Reining. Within each category, riders are competing within an age divisions.The winners are awarded with a state championship buckle. 

The steps required to qualify for competition at the State Championship Show are:

  1. Sign up in the Region's English Western High Point Program
  2. Compete in at least 3 shows approved by CSHA
  3. Place in the top 10 for your age division

Detailed information on the registration process for the State Championship Show is made available online at the CSHA website.

For more information contact:

Region English Western Program Chair.

CSHA Show Calendar

Use this link to get the latest listings of approved shows for the current show season. 

CSHA Website

Use this link to get to the CSHA website.

Region 5 Website

Use this link to get to the CSHA Region 5 website.

Bay Equest Website

Use this link to get to the Bay Equest website.

Join us on Facebook

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Use this link to contact us for more information